The THRIVE Centerâ„¢ For ADHD & Comprehensive Mental Health Care Of Central Maryland

 

Thrive Doctors and Clinicians 

The THRIVE clinical team consists of a wide variety of mental health and educational professionals including psychiatrists, clinical psychologists, academic and executive function coaches, social workers, licensed counselors and a nutrition coach.

To schedule an appointment or to speak with one of our many talented clinicians about services and programs offered at Thrive, please call 410-740-3240.

Richard Silver, MD

Richard Silver, MD
Founder and Director, THRIVE
Psychiatrist – Adolescent, Adult
410.740.3240
More about Rick

rick.silver@myTHRIVE.net

Anita Bajaj, MD, MPH

Anita Bajaj, MD, MPH
Psychiatrist – Child, Adolescent, Adult
410.740.3240

Emily Wells, PsyD

Emily Wells, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist
410.740.3240
More about Emily

emily.wells@myTHRIVE.net

Laurie Nelson, LCPC

Laurie A. Nelson, LCPC
Child, Adolescent and Family Therapist
410.740.3240 office
More about Laurie

laurie.nelson@myTHRIVE.net

Rose Marie Cohen, PhD

Rose Marie Cohen, PhD
Owner, Director of Operations,
Life Skills Group Facilitator
410.740.3240 office
More about Rose

rose.cohen@myTHRIVE.net

Cynthia Matsakis, MFA, LCSW-C

Cynthia Matsakis, MFA, LCSW-C
Clinical Social Worker
410.740.3240 office
More about Cynthia

cynthia.matsakis@myTHRIVE.net

Reesa Pearlman

Reesa Pearlman, LCSW-C
Clinical Social Worker
410.740.3240 office
More about Reesa

reesa.pearlman@myTHRIVE.net

Mary Dowling, LCSW-C

Mary Dowling, LCSW-C
Counseling / Psychotherapy
410.740.3240 office
More about Mary

mary.dowling@myTHRIVE.net

Kristina Bonic, LCSW-C

Kristina Bonic, LCSW-C
Clinical Social Worker
410.740.3240 office
More about Kristina

kristina.bonic@myTHRIVE.net

Michael Stahly

Michael Stahly, M.A., LGSW
Psychotherapist
410.740.3240 office
More about Michael

michael.stahly@mythrive.net

Laura Goldstein

Laura Goldstein, LCMFT
Licensed Certified Marriage and Family Therapist
410.740.3240 office
More about Laura

laura.goldstein@mythrive.net

Ellen Kaplan

Ellen Kaplan, M.Ed.
Director, Executive Function Programs and Testing Coordinator
410.740.3240 office
More about Ellen

ellen.kaplan@myTHRIVE.net

Sarah Roogow

Sarah Roogow, M.Ed.
Executive Function Coach
410.740.3240 office
More about Sarah

sarah.roogow@myTHRIVE.net

Liz Gittleman

Liz Gittleman, M.Ed.
Executive Function Coach
410.740.3240 office
More about Liz

liz.gittleman@myTHRIVE.net

Ieva Bolsteins

Ieva Bolsteins, M.Ed, MC
Executive Function Coach
410.740.3240 office
More about Ieva

ieva.bolsteins@myTHRIVE.net

Alyson Bradbury

Alyson Bradbury, M.S. Ed
Psychology Associate
410.740.3240 office
More about Alyson

alyson.bradbury@myTHRIVE.net

Diana Irby

Diana Irby
Executive Function Coach
410.740.3240 office
More about Diana

diana.irby@myTHRIVE.net

Laura Przybylek

Laura Przybylek
Executive Function Coach
410.740.3240 office
More about Laura

laura.przybylek@myTHRIVE.net

Erin Stern

Erin Stern, M.Ed, BCBA, LBA
Behavioral Analyst
410.740.3240 office
More about Erin

erin.stern@mythrive.net

Joanna C. Balz

Joanna C. Balz, MS, CNS, LDN
Licensed Nutritionist, Certified Nutrition Specialist
410.740.3240 office
More about Joanna

joanna.balz@mythrive.net

Jared Bosley

Jared Bosley
Attendant, Mental Health Paraprofessional
410.740.3240 office

jared.bosley@myTHRIVE.net

Meet the THRIVE Staff >>